Middlesex

Hertfordshire

Oxfordshire

Berkshire

Buckinghamshire
Inter Province Events

The Tercentenary London to Brighton Cycle Ride
Saturday 24th June 2017
John Briggs

Inter-Provincial Coarse Fishing Competition
Sunday 14th May 2017
Stephen Parker

Inter-Provincial Quiz Night
Friday 31st March 2017
Alan Knowles

Inter-Provincial Motor Cycle Run and Barbecue
Saturday 21st May 2017
Gary Brodie tel 07919994444

Tercentenary Gala Dinner
School for Girls Fete
Rickmansworth

Saturday 21st July 2017

Inter-Provincial Fly Fishing Competition
Saturday 29th April 2017


Inter-Provincial Bowls Tournament
Friday 12th May 2017
Paul Buck

Inter-Provincial Golf Tournament
Thursday 8th June 2017
Stephen Harvey

 
Tercentenary Tug of War Challenge at the Party in The Park
Saturday 22nd July
Clive Parson-Smith
Inter-Provincial Running Event
Sunday 11th June 2017

Andrew Porter
Family Race Day Windsor Racecourse
Sunday 2nd July
Berkshire, Buckinghamshire & Oxfordshire
Family Race Day Windsor Racecourse
Sunday 2nd July
Berkshire, Buckinghamshire & Oxfordshire
Family Race Day Windsor Racecourse
Sunday 2nd July
Berkshire, Buckinghamshire & Oxfordshire
Party in The Park
at the Royal School for Girls Rickmansworth

Saturday 22nd July 2017
 
Party in The Park
at the Royal School for Girls Rickmansworth

Saturday 22nd July 2017
     
Tercentenary Celebrations

"On 24 June 1717, four established London Lodges came together at the Goose and Gridiron Tavern in St Paul’s Churchyard. Thereupon, our Grand Lodge, the first in the world, was formed with Anthony Sayer as their Grand Master. Thus United Grand Lodge of England will be 300 years old in 2017"

To celebrate this milestone in freemasonry the Provinces of Middlesex, Buckinghamshire, Hertfordshire, Berkshire and Oxfordshire are joining together in organising events throughout 2017 for masons, their families and friends.